Photo

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

#1 buy levothyroxine online

buy levothyroxine online

• 0 posts

Posted 02 March 2021 - 10:07 PM

Hi everyone, newbie here. I've been saving all my pennies and finally I think it's time to buy a new car. I've had a Fiat Panda 100HP since I was 17, it's a fabulous car and I never want to sell it. However as fun as it is, I also want something else that's faster and has fewer roofs. A lot of searching and deliberating has led me to the VX220 and this site. I need to really make sure I know what I'm getting into. So hopefully I can pick that up here, and maybe even find a wonderful example to call my own.

James

Edited by jamesws1000, 02 March 2021 - 10:08 PM.

#2 ayresyy

ayresyy

• PipPip
  • 488 posts

Posted 03 March 2021 - 08:19 AM

Welcome to the farm   :)

The VX220 is definitely a Marmite car (your Fiat Panda has more features and luxuries). If you think it's the car for you, I would suggest taking a decent length test drive in a few different cars before you decide to take the plunge.

#3 buy levothyroxine online

buy levothyroxine online

• 0 posts

Posted 03 March 2021 - 11:42 AM

Cheers. Hopefully I can try a few, I’m just waiting patiently until I can.

I’m not really fussed about luxuries, I’ll still have the panda if I need to cruise in regal comfort.

(In reality the Panda’s ride is so harsh that the VX220 could feel like a warm cosy blanket in comparison.)

#4 smiley

smiley

Thetan level 15

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 10,427 posts

Posted 03 March 2021 - 12:09 PM

(In reality the Panda’s ride is so harsh that the VX220 could feel like a warm cosy blanket in comparison.)

Famous last words :happy:

#5 tommobot

tommobot

Need to get Out More

• PipPipPipPip
  • 1,007 posts

Posted 03 March 2021 - 02:57 PM

Cheers. Hopefully I can try a few, I’m just waiting patiently until I can.

I’m not really fussed about luxuries, I’ll still have the panda if I need to cruise in regal comfort.