• Please log in to reply
325 replies to this topic

#1 sixspeed

sixspeed

Need to get Out More

• PipPipPipPip
  • 926 posts

Posted 14 September 2006 - 12:09 PM

Has no one got this yet? Ok, i know it hasn't got a VX in it, but thought one of the 360 players on here might have picked it up? Have to say I think it's bl&%dy brilliant! Soooo immersive - can just drive around for hours cruising the streets and racing other Live players. Got a Lotus Exige 240R, Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder, Audi RS4, Nismo Nissan 350Z and a Jag E-Type in my garage at the moment! And just moved house to a nice pad on the coastline :D So who else has got this game? -andy-

#2 CocoPops

CocoPops

SuperCharged Karting Super Hero

• 17,177 posts

Posted 14 September 2006 - 12:12 PM

I only started playing on Tuesday. Looks pretty good so far :) Got a TT, Stage3 350z Nismo and a Ducati 999R :) The sheer size of the island... you can drive for HOURS without seeing a load screen if you really wanted to.

#3 danyeates

danyeates

Scary Internerd

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,246 posts

Posted 14 September 2006 - 01:09 PM

downloaded the demo the other day, looks awesome!

#4 tifosi V8

tifosi V8

Need to get Out More

• PipPipPipPip
  • 1,016 posts

Posted 14 September 2006 - 02:17 PM