• Please log in to reply
366 replies to this topic

#1 elmo

elmo

• Pip
  • 200 posts
  • Interests:Masturbation

Posted 19 February 2005 - 11:31 PM

Hi i'm newish here spent a lot of time reading learnt a lot cheers! Had my VX na for a couple weeks now its my first car after passing my test so other than the micra my instructor had its pretty much the first car i have properly driven i'm new to driving well only 17 so i gotta start some where!. Anyhoo... Prpblem i am having is ocasionally when i go around a round about or a bend my car spins the back bit comes to the front and i'm facing the wrong way Luckily i live in a rural area so not much to hit. What should i do to stop this hapening as its annoying. Advice apreciated.

#2 jules_s

jules_s

Iceman

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 15,275 posts
  • Interests:Plane spotting

Posted 20 February 2005 - 12:02 AM

LOL, you are joking surely? :P

#3 Robski

Robski

Billy No Mates

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,905 posts

Posted 20 February 2005 - 12:02 AM

elmo IF you are being serious I would suggest you stop driving the car and get yourself some proper driver training - see track day section - before you do yourself / others some damage.

#4 jules_s

jules_s

Iceman

• 15,275 posts

Posted 20 February 2005 - 12:05 AM

elmo

IF you are being serious I would suggest you stop driving the car and get yourself some proper driver training - see track day section - before you do yourself / others some damage.

Posted Image

Surely? wheres foxy when you need him :lol:

#5 jules_s

jules_s

Iceman

• 15,275 posts

Posted 20 February 2005 - 12:06 AM

FFS thats the problem with linking images :angry: it wasnt that big where i found it :rolleyes: mods??

#6 Robski

Robski

Billy No Mates

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,905 posts

Posted 20 February 2005 - 12:16 AM

That's one BIG troll jules! Lets play a word game.... ELMO -------> MOLE sounds like TROLL .... or are we being a bit harsh.... :P

#7 jules_s

jules_s

Iceman

• 15,275 posts